Netanya AACI

 

NetanyaCoast

..because we choose to live in Israel

Beit Oleh America Netanya   AACI   28  Shmuel  Hanatziv,   Netanya,  42281     

Tel: 09 833 0950      FAX: 09 862 9183  email:  info@netanyaaaci.org.il 

Musical Programs Shows
& Concerts
  

Please note cheaper pre-booked tickets or special early bird prices are only available with payment.

All ticket prices include a non-refundable reservation fee of NIS 20 per ticket.

Money for tickets not collected is non-refundable.

We offer transport to box office events as a service to our members. The charge for transport is at cost and is worked out according to the number of participants. Please be aware that when you request transport it is the same commitment as buying a ticket and we are unable to make changes.

 Please note cheaper pre-booked tickets or special early bird prices are only available with payment. 

..because we choose to live in Israel

Beit Oleh America Netanya AACI, 28  Shmuel  Hanatziv, Netanya, 4228132 

Tel: 09 833 0950     FAX: 09 862 9183     email:  info@netanyaaaci.org.il 

Harvey Bordowitz Music Lecture Series 2018
THE MAGICAL MUSICAL TOUR IS BACK!
7.30pm Sunday 7 January   THE PIED PIPER OF MUSIC – LEONARD BERNSTEIN
7.30pm Sunday 21 January  WUNDERKINDER – MUSIC'S GREAT  CHILD-PRODIGIES
7.30pm Sunday 4 February  ITALIA 
7.30pm Sunday 18 February  ONE FOR ALL AND ALL FOR ONE – THE CONCERTO
7.30pm Sunday 4 March  A DEVIL OF A LECTURE!

Cost of 5 Lectures: Members NIS 225 Non-members NIS 250
Individual lectures: Members pre-booked NIS 55
Non-members and at door NIS 65
Music and Muse
With Pianist Orit Wolf
The Porter English Concert Lecture Series.
Weil Center, Kfar Shmaryahu
Fashion Show
10.30am Wednesday 22 November
Margot Ifergan, owner of Boutique Mar
  Abba Live
8.30pm Saturday 2 December
Netanya Cultural Center
David Kravitz
7.30pm Tuesday 26 December
End of Year Party 9.00pm Sunday 31 December
  Drama Group Performance
8.00pm Tuesday 16 January 2018
Can Two Walk Together?
Dramatized play reading and discussion with author
A B Yehoshua

7.30pm Tuesday 6 February